Information Technology Contact Information

  • Increase
  • Normal
  • Decrease

Current Size: 80%

Phone: 540-432-7706

Fax: 540-432-7783

Address:
409 South Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm (except holidays)

Email Directory:

Director - Paul Malabad, Paul.Malabad@harrisonburgva.gov
MIS Coordinator - Jack Thyson, Jack.Thyson@harrisonburgva.gov
Systems Analyst - Tony Erdman, Anthony.Erdman@harrisonburgva.gov
Webmaster - Jessica Newman, Jessica.Newman@harrisonburgva.gov
Enterprise Application Support Specialist - Svonne Stickley, Svonne.Stickley@harrisonburgva.gov
Network Analyst - Joseph Taylor, Joseph.Taylor@harrisonburgva.gov
GIS Administrator - Nate Rexrode, Nathan.Rexrode@harrisonburgva.gov
PC Tech Support Specialist - Jordan Lambert, Jordan.Lambert@harrisonburgva.gov
PC Tech Support Specialist - Keith Robertson, Keith.Robertson@harrisonburgva.gov
Administrative Secretary - Michele Moore, Michele.Moore@harrisonburgva.gov