Coronavirus, COVID-19: Important Updates and Multilingual Resources.
Real Estate Taxes are due June 5. Though City Hall is still closed to the public, there are other ways you can pay your bill.

Information Technology Contact Information

  • Increase
  • Normal
  • Decrease

Current Size: 80%

Phone: 540-432-7706

Fax: 540-432-7783

Address:
409 South Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm (except holidays)

Email Directory:

Director - Paul Malabad, Paul.Malabad@harrisonburgva.gov
MIS Coordinator - Jack Thyson, Jack.Thyson@harrisonburgva.gov
Systems Analyst - Tony Erdman, Anthony.Erdman@harrisonburgva.gov
Webmaster - Jessica Newman, Jessica.Newman@harrisonburgva.gov
Enterprise Application Support Specialist - Svonne Stickley, Svonne.Stickley@harrisonburgva.gov
Network Analyst - Joseph Taylor, Joseph.Taylor@harrisonburgva.gov
GIS Administrator - Chip Brown, Chip.Brown@harrisonburgva.gov
PC Tech Support Specialist - Elizabeth Hiser, Elizabeth.Hiser@harrisonburgva.gov
PC Tech Support Specialist - Brian Eye, Brian.Eye@harrisonburgva.gov
PC Tech Support Specialist - Kristen Kile, Kristen.Kile@harrisonburgva.gov
Help Desk Technician - Michele Arehart, Michele.Arehart@harrisonburgva.gov
Administrative Secretary - Kasey Lohr, Kasey.Lohr@harrisonburgva.gov