Commissioner of the Revenue Contact Information

  • Increase
  • Normal
  • Decrease

Current Size: 80%

Phone: 540-432-7704

Fax: 540-432-7781

Address:
Commissioner of the Revenue Office
409 South Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22801-3610

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm (except holidays)

Email Directory:

Karen Rose - Commissioner of the Revenue - Karen.Rose@harrisonburgva.gov

Staff

Mary Shifflett-Chief Deputy - Mary.Shifflett@harrisonburgva.gov  
Debbie Kite - Deputy, Business License Compliance - Debra.Kite@harrisonburgva.gov
Staci Green - Deputy, State and Local Taxes - Staci.Green@harrisonburgva.gov
Deanna Lam - Personal Property Supervisor - Deanna.Lam@harrisonburgva.gov
Ray Ergenbright - Auditor - Ray.Ergenbright@harrisonburgva.gov