Parks and Recreation Contact Information

  • Increase
  • Normal
  • Decrease

Current Size: 80%

Community Activities Center Phone: 540-433-2474

Fax:  540-433-9169

 

Mailing Address:

Harrisonburg Parks and Recreation
305 South Dogwood Drive
Harrisonburg, VA 22801

 

Email Directory

Administrative

Director: Brian Mancini, Brian.Mancini@harrisonburgva.gov

Assistant Director: Vacant

Business Manager:  Donna Scott, Donna.Scott@harrisonburgva.gov

Administrative Specialist: Rebecca Stum, Rebecca.Stum@harrisonburgva.gov

Administrative Specialist: Connie Lawson, Constance.Lawson@harrisonburgva.gov

Recreation

Recreation and Special Events Manager: Matt Little, Matthew.Little@harrisonburgva.gov

Recreation Program Supervisor: Harriet Flynn, Harriet.Flynn@harrisonburgva.gov

Senior Services Coordinator: Lynn Hoy, Lynn.Turner@harrisonburgva.gov

Recreation Program Specialist - Youth Services: Amber Craig, Amber.Craig@harrisonburgva.gov

Recreation Program Specialist: Cory Jeffries, Cory.Jeffries@harrisonburgva.gov

Athletics

Athletics Manager: Erik Dart, Erik.Dart@harrisonburgva.gov

Athletic Coordinator: Steven Hollister, Steven.Hollister@harrisonburgva.gov

Athletic Coordinator: Courtney Carawan, Courtney.Carawan@harrisonburgva.gov

Athletic Program Specialist:  Zach Staton, Zachary.Staton@harrisonburgva.gov

Aquatics

Aquatics Manager: A.J. Morris, Andrew.Morris@harrisonburgva.gov

Aquatics Supervisor:  Ryan Flippo, Ryan.Flippo@harrisonburgva.gov

Pool Operator: Raymond Trouve, Raymond.Trouve@harrisonburgva.gov

Golf

Professional: David Johns, David.Johns@harrisonburgva.gov

Facilities

Facilities and Projects Manager: Scott Erickson, Scott.Erickson@harrisonburgva.gov

Community Activities Center Supervisor: Vacant

Simms Center Supervisor: Stephanie Howard, Stephanie.Howard@harrisonburgva.gov

Maintenance

Facility Manager: Matt Muterspaugh, Matt.Muterspaugh@harrisonburgva.gov

Turf Manager: Charles Fultz, Charles.Fultz@harrisonburgva.gov

Assistant Golf Course Superintendent:  Vacant