Electoral Board Meetings

  • Increase
  • Normal
  • Decrease

Current Size: 80%

Unless otherwise noted, Electoral Board Meetings are held in the Registrar's office in the City Hall Building located at 409 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, VA 22801.

 

Upcoming Meetings:

  • Pursuant to Harrisonburg City Code Section 2-2-6, the City of Harrisonburg Electoral Board will hold a meeting on Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 10:00am in the City Council Chambers, 409 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, VA. The agenda will be posted on the city’s website at:

    https://harrisonburg-va.legistar.com/Calendar.aspx

    In accordance with the Emergency Ordinance to effectuate temporary changes in certain deadlines and to modify public meeting and public hearing practices and procedures to address continuity of operations associated with pandemic disaster, adopted on April 6, 2020, the public will not be able to physically attend the May 28, 2020 meeting.

    Residents/Media will be able to watch the meeting live on:

 

Past Meetings in 2019/2020:

  • Friday, August 30, 2019 - 9:30am
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 8:00am
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 - 10:00am 
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 4:00pm
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 5:00am
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:00am
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 9:00am
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 10:00am
  • Friday, November 8, 2019 at 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 - 10:00am
  • Monday, January 6, 2020 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, January 13, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Monday, January 27, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Monday, January 13, 2020 - 8:00am
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 - 10:00am
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, March 2, 2020 - 3:00pm 
  • Tuesday March 3, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 9:00am
  • Thursday, March 5. 2020 - 10:00am
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 - 3:30pm
  • Monday, March 9, 2020 - 9:00am
  • Friday, May 1, 2020 - 11:00am
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 - 10:00am