Public Works Contact Information

  • Increase
  • Normal
  • Decrease

Current Size: 80%

Phone: 540-434-5928

Fax: 540-434-2695

Address: Public Works
320 East Mosby Rd.
Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Hours: 7:30am - 4:00pm (except holidays)

 

Email Directory: General Inquiries - publicworks@harrisonburgva.gov

 

Director of Public Works - Jim Baker, Jim.Baker@harrisonburgva.gov

Assistant Director of Public Works - Policy & Administration - Tom Hartman, PE, Tom.Hartman@harrisonburgva.gov

Public Works Manager - Field Operations - Rick Hottinger, Rick.Hottinger@harrisonburgva.gov

       Street Superintendent - BJ Crawford, BJ.Crawford@harrisonburgva.gov

PW Project Coordinator - Danielle Morris, Danielle.Morris@harrisonburgva.gov

PW Project Coordinator - Rick Altizer, Larry.Altizer@harrisonburgva.gov

Public Works Planning Manager - Erin Yancey, Erin.Yancey@harrisonburgva.gov

       Transportation Systems Specialist - Ian Pike, Ian.Pike@harrisonburgva.gov

Engineering Manager - Aaron Rhoney, Aaron.Rhoney@harrisonburgva.gov

 

Chief Construction Inspector - Doug Adams, Doug.Adams@harrisonburgva.gov

Senior Inspector - Brent Gerald, Brent.Gerald@harrisonburgva.gov

Site Development Technician - Jason Ward, Jason.Ward@harrisonburgva.gov

Environmental Compliance Manager- Kelley Junco, Kelley.Junco@harrisonburgva.gov

Stormwater Compliance Specialist - Rebecca Stimson, Rebecca.Stimson@harrisonburgva.gov

Business Services Manager - Harsit Patel, Harsit.Patel@harrisonburgva.gov

Warehouse Specialist - Jeff Moyer, Jeff.Moyer@harrisonburgva.gov

Inventory Control Specialist - Jeremy Spitzer, Jeremy.Spitzer@harrisonburgva.gov

Program Support Specialist - Peggy Farnbach, Peggy.Farnbach@harrisonburgva.gov

Administrative Specialist - Anne Comer, Anne.Comer@harrisonburgva.gov

Administrative Specialist - Michelle Comer, Michelle.Comer@harrisonburgva.gov

Solid Waste Superintendent - Joe Painter, Joseph.Painter@harrisonburgva.gov

      Solid Waste General Program Supervisor - Jeff Berry, Jeff.Berry@harrisonburgva.gov

Traffic Superintendent - Jim Beierle, Jim.Beierle@harrisonburgva.gov

General Program Supervisor (Traffic) - Shawn Adams, Shawn.Adams@harrisonburgva.gov