• Increase
  • Normal
  • Decrease

Current Size: 80%

Fire Department Contact Information

Harrisonburg Fire Department 
Public Safety Building
101 North Main Street, 3rd Floor
Harrisonburg, VA  22802

Emergency: 911 
Non-Emergency: 540-432-7703
Fax: 540-432-7780

Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm (except holidays)

 

Larry Shifflett
Fire Chief
Larry.Shifflett@harrisonburgva.gov
Ian Bennett
Deputy Fire Chief of Operations
Ian.Bennett@harrisonburgva.gov 

Mike Brady
Deputy Fire Chief of Training
Mike.Brady@harrisonburgva.gov 

Capt. Mike Armstrong
Deputy Fire Marshal
Mike.Armstrong@harrisonburgva.gov 
Lt. Mike Landis
Fire Inspector
Mike.Landis@harrisonburgva.gov 
Capt. Paul Helmuth
Health, Safety, & EMS Officer
Paul.Helmuth@harrisonburgva.gov 
Pam Monger
Office Manager
Pam.Monger@harrisonburgva.gov
Lt. Wanda Willis
Public Education Officer
Wanda.Willis@harrisonburgva.gov 
Erin Stehle
Fire Prevention Education Specialist
Erin.Stehle@harrisonburgva.gov
Ariel Rodriguez
Car Seat Technician
Ariel.Rodriguez@harrisonburgva.gov 
Zac Hittie
Information Technology Specialist
Zac.Hittie@harrisonburgva.gov 
Jeff Morris
Battalion Chief (A Shift)
Jeff.Morris@harrisonburgva.gov 
Brett Hartt
Battalion Chief (B Shift)
Brett.Hartt@harrisonburgva.gov
Larry Werner
Battalion Chief (C Shift)
Larry.Werner@harrisonburgva.gov
 

 

HFD Facebook page

HFD Twitter

 

Subscribe