2015 City Council Reorganization Meeting

  • Increase
  • Normal
  • Decrease

Current Size: 80%

On Friday, January 2 at 10:00am in City Council Chambers there will be a Reorganization Meeting for City Council. (Council Chambers is next to Community Development - 409 South Main Street.)


City Council members for 2015:

Richard Baugh

Ted Byrd - re-elected in 2014

Kai Degner

Christopher B. Jones - newly elected in 2014

Abe Shearer